Toll free order line 1-800-547-2355

Ring Along Hymns I

More Views

Ring Along Hymns I
(Set of 8 books, one for each bell needed)


RING-ALONG SERIES (Set of 8 books, one for each bell needed) The "Ring Along Series" by Ardis Freeman is a unique concept; you don't have to read music to play handbells! Each set contains 8 books, one for each bell being played.

Contents: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God • Abide with Me • Blest Be the Tie That Binds • The Church in the Wildwood • Come, Thou Almighty King • Fairest Lord Jesus • Faith of Our Fathers • For the Beauty of the Earth • Holy, Holy, Holy! • Now Thank We All Our God • The Old Rugged Cross • Onward Christian Soldiers • Prayer of Thanksgiving • Rock of Ages • Stand Up! Stand Up for Jesus • What a Friend We Have in Jesus.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Item No. CP3005
Composer No
Arranger Ardis Freeman
Genre Sacred
Season General
Level Easy
No. Octaves 2 Octaves
PDF Sample Pages No
Audio Sample No
Video of Performance No
Price $34.95

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.