Toll free order line 1-800-547-2355


Handbell Quartet


Cynthia Dobrinski's simple, yet beautiful 2-octave piece has been transcribed by Charles Maggs for only four performers while maintaining the integrity and character of the original composition. Performers and audiences alike will be captivated by the piece's lyrical melodies suspended over either simple ostinato patterns or half-note chords. Wonderful as a prelude, offertory or meditative anthem, or for concert. Also available for full choir from Agape (code no. 81).
Additional Information

Additional Information

Item No. CP6106
Composer Cynthia Dobrinski
Arranger Charles Maggs
Genre Sacred
Season General
Level Easy-Medium
No. Octaves 3 Octaves
PDF Sample Pages View Sample: VIEW SAMPLE
Audio Sample N/A
Video of Performance N/A
Price $3.95

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.